Canadian Marketing Association


Head Office

55 University Avenue
Suite 603
Toronto, ON
M5J 2H7
General Inquiries
info@theCMA.ca

Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ET
1-800-267-8805


Media Contact
communications@theCMA.ca

We acknowledge the land we are established on is the traditional territory of many nations including the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee and the Wendat peoples and is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples. We also acknowledge that Toronto is covered by Treaty 13 with the Mississaugas of the Credit.


We're here to help

Below you will find how to best contact the CMA based on your needs. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Join CMA & Membership
membership@theCMA.ca

Sponsorship Opportunities
sponsorship@theCMA.ca

Marketing Intelligence
intel@theCMA.ca

Thought Leadership Councils
councils@theCMA.ca

Accounting Inquiries
finance@theCMA.ca
Advocacy & Regulatory Affairs
advocacy@theCMA.ca

Events & Experiences
events@theCMA.ca

Education & Training
learning@theCMA.ca

Website Feedback
webmaster@theCMA.ca

MyCMA Login Inquiries
login@theCMA.ca


Major Sponsors

  • TD-800x450
  • -420x120
  • CIBC-800x450
  • Canada Post
  • Environics Analytics
  • BMO-800x450

Featured Member

NEXT Canada logo